Connecticut Parks Association
Register Now

Connecticut Parks Executive Board 2020-2021

Staff Details

President 

Mark Lombardo
Ph: 203-574-6793 x7174
E: mlombardo@waterburyct.org


Vice President 

Helen Rubino-Turco
Ph: 860-561-7517
E: Helen.Rubino-Turco@westhartfordct.gov


Treasurer 

Gerry Toner
Ph: 860-805-5563
E: gtoner321@gmail.com


Secretary 

Kristine Vincent
Ph: 860-653-8947
E: kvincent@granby-ct.gov


Member at Large, Scholarship Chair 

Cheryl Preston
Ph: 860-823-3791
E: chancinpreston@cityofnorwich.org


Member at Large/Membership Coordinator 

Chris Bourdon
Ph: 203-630-4259
E: cbourdon@meridenct.gov


Member at Large 

Jeremy Hall
Ph: 860-614-7419
E: jhall@easthamptonct.gov


Past President 

Brett Simmons
Ph: 860-489-2385
E: BRETT_SIMMONS@torringtonct.org




Return to Previous List