Connecticut Parks Association
Register Now

Connecticut Parks Executive Board 2023

Staff Details

Past-President 

Mark Lombardo
Ph: 203-574-6793
E: mlombardo@waterburyct.org


President 

Helen Rubino-Turco
Ph: 860-561-7517
E: Helen.Rubino-Turco@westhartfordct.gov


Vice President 

Chris Bourdon
Ph: 203-630-4259
E: cbourdon@meridenct.gov


Treasurer 

Gerry Toner
Ph: 860-805-5563
E: gtoner321@gmail.com


Member at Large 

Jeremy Hall
Ph: 860-614-7419
E: jhall@easthamptonct.gov


Member at Large/ Membership Coordinator 

Jonathan Daley
E: jdaley@meridenct.gov


Member at Large 

Thomas Cataldi
Ph: 860-608-9041
E: tcataldi@pioneerathletics.com




Return to Previous List